The Choice

Tranquility

Tranquility

Utter chaos and hence wasteful times,
I have learned to be in rhythm.
Neat and clean orderliness,
Somethings are too much.
To let go into my head,
To disturb me from my routine.
I get inspired by nature,
Conflicts and mad rush,
Creates fear and pain.

I wish to live with nature’s flow,
In tranquility , to feel moments go by.

Why get restless and join the crowd,

When I can choose to be serene.

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Exoticrinku

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,344 hits
