O for Ocean

Ocean 2

After a lot of thought provoking sleepless nights I stumbled upon the name – Ocean. Though I was in the middle of my pregnancy but the name stayed with me. It was unique and sounded nice , I thought. Never told anyone that I had to fight to keep this name!

For a long time he was the youngest of the family. My heart & soul, Ocean kept me occupied during the most difficult times of my life. His smile, his baby acts, his innocence and most of the times his understanding of things surprised me. Ocean was always older than his age. Always taking right decisions and making us know the other side of the issue,he cared for everyone alike. He is a crazy Barca fan and Messi is his God. Always quiet and calm , Ocean never flares up unlike Naomi. He gave meaning to my life when it had hit rock bottom. Currently in his final year of school, he remains the most balanced and peace loving soul in either side of the families!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Exoticrinku

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,344 hits
