Baby no- 2

Dear Daddy...

Dear Daddy…

Just when I thought, I was done with making babies in this lifetime, I had to rethink ! As next 2 years of my life fast forwarded in front of my eyes, I could not help smiling, watching this beautiful Coke ad. Life will be chaos just once again. Messier, crazier and sillier….nonetheless I’m enjoying the smile I see on hubby’s face every now and then. Riaan does not know yet about his threatened position in the house…but I’m sure he will learn to be a good big brother soon!

Meanwhile, enjoy this lovely ad from Coke. They always make them awesome !

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ʞɐ
    Nov 22, 2016 @ 05:41:07

    Wow, congratulations. 🙂
    Also the note on the ( I am assuming) gift is cute. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Bikramjit
    Nov 22, 2016 @ 07:01:41

    Congratulationsssssssss … Party time….

    Reply

  3. Rinks
    Nov 22, 2016 @ 16:15:47

    Thanks Bikram. Must finish all the partying before life is upside down once again!

    Reply

  4. Alok Singhal
    Dec 01, 2016 @ 22:07:28

    Wow, congratulations. I am sure big brother won’t mind it 🙂

    Reply

    • Rinks
      Dec 08, 2016 @ 15:38:19

      Thanks a lot. Well , he does not have any inkling yet but Im sure he is not gonna like it even a bit, considering how much of an attention seeker he is. Lol!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Exoticrinku

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,499 hits
