Valentines’ 2017

img_20161226_145152

It was a lonely Valentine this year as hubs was traveling but not very lonely because I got to spend it with my baby. Just me and him , and his naughty antics which would make me insane on any other given day. But I enjoyed it on this special day as I remembered the time when I carried him for those not-so-enjoyable days, but overwhelmingly emotional days, when each day I would pray for him to be safe, growing inside me.

A mother-son relationship is simple and straight. Its about love and nothing else.

So we enjoyed the day with a trip to the park, some cake and ice-cream in the evening. Because , sweets aint a regular thing at our place.

Hubs had been calling us since morning, not a usual stuff. I’m sure , he missed his valentine son too!

So, celebrating it over this weekend , we and our little bundle , who is otherwise called a devil….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bikramjit
    Feb 16, 2017 @ 07:22:26

    😀 have a great weekend …

    That is a lovely picture…

    Reply

  2. Rinks
    Feb 16, 2017 @ 19:29:09

    Thanks Bikram, hope you had a great one. Sending good wishes from across the Atlantic!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

Exoticrinku

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,389 hits
